Fan2Author Interview

Fan2Author Interview with Ruth Kaufman!

I'm so happy to introduce you to a "new author to me" 😉  There are so many ways to meet authors these days, and I met Ruth through another author I admire greatly, Delilah Marvelle. I also discovered that both Ruth and I live in the Chicago area, so I hope to see her in… Continue reading Fan2Author Interview with Ruth Kaufman!

Book Review

‘At His Command: Historical Romance Version’ by Ruth Kaufman

STORY: Could she defy her king for love? England 1453: King Henry VI sends Sir Nicholas Gray to protect the recently widowed Lady Amice Winfield from undesirable suitors. Though Nicholas intrigues her, she yearns to run Castle Rising without a man’s control. Nicholas has no interest in marriage, but can’t deny he’s attracted to Amice. He’s… Continue reading ‘At His Command: Historical Romance Version’ by Ruth Kaufman