Book Review

‘All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke’ Anthology

STORY: The holidays are a time for dining, dancing, and of course—dukes! Celebrate the Christmas season with this enchanting collection of historical romances featuring the most eligible bachelors of the ton… A childish prank may have reunited the Duke of Hollingsworth with his estranged wife, but only the magic of Christmas will show this couple… Continue reading ‘All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke’ Anthology

Advertisements
Book Review

‘The Christmas Surprise’ by Jenny Colgan

STORY: From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand. Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop… Continue reading ‘The Christmas Surprise’ by Jenny Colgan

Book Review

‘The Little Bookshop on the Seine’ by Rebecca Raisin

STORY: Le Vie En Rose Bookshop owner Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with her new Parisian friend for 6 months! And saying yes is a no-brainer – after all, what kind of a romantic would turn down a trip to Paris? Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible Ridge… Continue reading ‘The Little Bookshop on the Seine’ by Rebecca Raisin

Book Review

‘The Secrets of Roscarbury Hall’ by Ann O’Loughlin

STORY: Sisters Ella and Roberta O'Callaghan haven't spoken for decades, torn apart by a dark family secret from their past. They both still live in the family's crumbling Irish mansion, communicating only through the terse and bitter notes they leave for each other in the hallway. But when their way of life is suddenly threatened… Continue reading ‘The Secrets of Roscarbury Hall’ by Ann O’Loughlin

Book Review

‘The Gift – A Christmas Miracle’ by Joanne Clancy

STORY: Julie wants only one gift this holiday season, but it’s going to take a Christmas miracle to make her wish come true. Julie Hamilton loves Christmas. It’s her favorite time of year, from the cinnamon smell of freshly baked mince-pies to the excitement of buying gifts for family and friends, decorating the tree, and hanging… Continue reading ‘The Gift – A Christmas Miracle’ by Joanne Clancy

Anthology, Book Review

‘Christmas Brides Anthology’ by Valerie Bowman, Elizabeth Essex, Suzanne Enoch, Alexandra Hawkins

STORIES: A collection of previously published Christmas e-novellas... "One Hot Scot" by Suzanne Enoch Duncan Lenox lives surrounded by enemies, a MacLawry in a land of Campbells. But when an English beauty has nowhere else to turn, he feels obligated to help. Now that they must spend a night together in an abandoned cottage while a… Continue reading ‘Christmas Brides Anthology’ by Valerie Bowman, Elizabeth Essex, Suzanne Enoch, Alexandra Hawkins