‘Finding Fraser’ by K.C. Dyer

ff kcdSTORY: Sometimes searching for true love can be a little…Outlandish.

I met Jamie Fraser when I was nineteen years old. He was tall, red-headed, and at our first meeting at least, a virgin. I fell in love hard, fast and completely. He knew how to ride a horse, wield a sword and stitch a wound. He was, in fact, the perfect man.

That he was fictional hardly entered into it.

At 29, Emma Sheridan’s life is a disaster and she’s tired of waiting for the perfect boyfriend to step from the pages of her favorite book. There’s only one place to look, and it means selling everything and leaving her world behind. With an unexpected collection of allies along the way, can Emma face down a naked fishmonger, a randy gnome, a perfidious thief, and even her own abdominal muscles on the journey to find her Fraser?

REVIEW: This book has been out for a while now, but I just refused to buy it because, how good can it be?! I mean, I am one of millions of OUTLANDER fans out there that thinks no one can come close to writing as good as Herself, right?!

Imagine my surprise when I opened my Christmas gift from my husband. My first thought was, as I looked at it and then my hubby, OMG! He’s paying attention when I ramble on and on about OUTLANDER! My second was, SHIT! Now I have to read it, or I’ll hurt his feelings.

Well, I read it and WTH! I just loved it. It was interesting, engaging, funny, sweet and surprisingly very well written.

I enjoyed the heroine’s POV and loved the way author took me on a journey which I’ll never undergo. She made me feel like I was there!

If you’re like me and are having doubts about this book, please succumb and buy it. You’ll be so glad you did.

Melanie for b2b

2 thoughts on “‘Finding Fraser’ by K.C. Dyer

    1. Bookworm

      Without a doubt!
      Anyone who’s read a book and fell in love with a hero of that book will relate to it.
      This is a lighthearted but well written tale.

Leave a Reply

