Spotlight on Tracy Goodwin and #‎AutismTreatment‬!

How would you like to read a full, 424 page romance for only 0.99 cents, and know that every penny you spent on it went to help #‎AutismTreatment‬? Well, now you can. Please, won’t you join me and many others who are supporting this worthy cause?

All proceeds from my critically acclaimed Historical Romance go to‪ #‎AutismTreatment‬ and now, for a limited time, the Kindle version of Dance with Deception – Scandalous Secrets, Book 1 is on sale for only 0.99 cents! It is also available through Kindle Unlimited for free and available in paperback.

dwd tgDance with Deception

Haunted by his father’s sins, Sebastian Montgomery, ninth Duke of Davenport vows never to fall in love or marry until he encounters Gwendolyn MacAlistair and she consumes his thoughts. Sebastian wants her, and as he learned from his father, what a duke wants, a duke takes.

Gwen’s father has arranged for her to marry a man she despises, the very man who shattered her fragile family. As she struggles with a desperate choice – honor her dying father’s final request or alienate him by choosing her true love – Sebastian is forced to make his own desperate decision: trick Gwen into marriage or lose her forever.

Sebastian and Gwen must confront the consequences of their actions and secrets so scandalous that they threaten to destroy all they hold dear.

In this dangerous dance with deception, who will die for love?

BUY LINKS: Amazon / B&N / Abebooks

Tracy GoodwinAUTHOR BIO: I’m a wife and mommy to an exquisite son and daughter. I’m also a mom who writes for a cause. Mine is one of many families touched by Autism which is why all of the proceeds from every book I sell goes to my son’s Autism treatments. I’m also the Author of sweeping Historical Romances. Not surprising since I’ve been creating tales of happily-ever-afters since I was a little girl. As my imagination blossomed at an early age, so did my tales of Historical heroes and heroines living in magnificent estates surrounded by landscapes the vivid colors of Impressionist paintings.

What is more romantic than stories of forbidden love and redemption? What could be more touching than Mr. Darcy declaring his love for Elizabeth, Emma finding love in the familiar visage of Mr. Knightley, or Jane returning home to Mr. Rochester at last? These and so many other epic romances touched my heart and my own characters took root, their stories yearning to be told until one day my husband encouraged me to write the novel in my heart … Dance With Deception. With that, the Scandalous Secrets series began. … [continue reading about the author here].

SOCIAL MEDIA: Website / Blog / Facebook / Twitter

This entry was posted in Book News and tagged , , , , by Bookworm. Bookmark the permalink.

About Bookworm

I'm married, working, and have grown and independent kids. I love gardening, reading and painting. My favorite TV show is Dancing With the Stars! Television shows have gone to the crap house. My favorite movie of all time is "Last of the Mohicans" with Daniel Day Lewis. Second best is "Titanic" and third "Passion of the Christ". I am an avid reader and I love talking about the books I’ve read, especially romance novels. I will warn you though: I am prone to rants and raves about a lot of things!

3 thoughts on “Spotlight on Tracy Goodwin and #‎AutismTreatment‬!

    • Thank you so much! i’ve not read this author, she didn’t ask for me to spread the word, but I saw what she was doing as a blessing so as such it needed to be shared.
      HUGS!
      Mel

Leave a Reply

