Merry Christmas!

Peace on Earth

Today we celebrate the birth of Our Savior and one birthday unlike any other in the whole universe…

Wishing you a very merry and peaceful Christmas Day and this whole holiday season.

Isaiah 9:6

For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counseller, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace.

Luke 2:11

For to you is born this day in the city of David a Savior, which is Christ the Lord.

7 comments on “Merry Christmas!

  1. I hope you had a great Christmas, Mel!

    I’m glad that you posted this. In my line of work, I’ve found so many have forgotten the real meaning. Sure wished I could have plastered this above me at the service desk so I could have pointed up when faced with nasty customers.

    • LOL! Know what you mean…Was in retail for 35 freak’en’ years, man. It sucked through the year but especially at holiday times…

      XO Mel

    • We [Don & I] had a very quiet day…no stress and that’s good. My D’r was sick with the flu and couldn’t come over [but we went to her on New Years which was fun coz she just moved into her new place...dumped the boyfriend from Hell, thank God!] .

      How was yours?

      Mel

Leave a Reply

